cassieandmarco is offline
Others Streaming Now

cassieandmarco

BUI A F S T R
- - 57K - F E

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

3858th

GLOBAL RANK

893

PEAK VIEW

57K

PEAK FANS

2nd Feb

BEST

21st Jan

WORST

5 / 7

DAILIES

E

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
20th Feb (Wed) 85 +36.6% 57K +0.417%
18th Feb (Mon) 62 -27.7% 56.7K +0.557%
14th Feb (Thu) 86 +29.5% 56.4K +0.7%
6th Feb (Wed) 66 -40.7% 56K +0.051%
4th Feb (Mon) 112 +10.1% 56K +0.087%
3rd Feb (Sun) 102 -76.6% 55.9K +0.327%
2nd Feb (Sat) 437 +1228.4% 55.7K +0.341%
31st Jan (Thu) 32 -55.3% 55.6K +0.013%
30th Jan (Wed) 73 +105.2% 55.6K +0.121%
27th Jan (Sun) 35 -43.5% 55.5K +0.041%
24th Jan (Thu) 63 +12.4% 55.5K +0.038%
23rd Jan (Wed) 56 -68.8% 55.4K +0.21%
22nd Jan (Tue) 181 +751.5% 55.3K +0.03%
21st Jan (Mon) 20 -86% 55.3K -1.772%
19th Jan (Sat) 151 -36% 56.3K +0.364%
15th Jan (Tue) 237 -3.1% 56.1K +0.439%
12th Jan (Sat) 244 +181.5% 55.9K +1.147%
11th Jan (Fri) 86 +89.3% 55.2K +0.089%
10th Jan (Thu) 45 +64.3% 55.2K +0.016%
9th Jan (Wed) 27 -70.4% 55.2K +0.053%
8th Jan (Tue) 94 +295.5% 55.1K -0.779%
7th Jan (Mon) 23 - 55.6K -
AVERAGE 105 55.7K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.