BateUI

Chaturbate Stats

Model is offline

bounceonyou

BUI A F S T R
- - 93.4K 0.2% F C

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT

-

LIVE RANK

1370th

GLOBAL RANK

1.4K

PEAK VIEW

93.4K

PEAK FANS

11th Jan

BEST

16th Jan

WORST

5 / 7

DAILIES

C

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
MEAN
576
MEDIAN
560
RANGE
434 - 859

You want high mean & median with tight range.

FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
21st Jan (Mon) 435 -44.9% 93.2K +0.378%
19th Jan (Sat) 789 +26% 92.9K +0.604%
18th Jan (Fri) 626 +43.1% 92.3K +0.643%
17th Jan (Thu) 437 +0.6% 91.7K +0.251%
16th Jan (Wed) 434 -22% 91.5K +0.295%
13th Jan (Sun) 558 +12.9% 91.2K +0.635%
12th Jan (Sat) 494 -42.4% 90.7K +0.615%
11th Jan (Fri) 859 +52.5% 90.1K +0.769%
7th Jan (Mon) 563 -0.2% 89.4K +0.674%
6th Jan (Sun) 564 - 88.8K -
AVERAGE 576 91.2K
Limited! We are currently only showing max 14 entries from the last 90 days for this model.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *