bossbae is offline
Others Streaming Now

bossbae

BUI A F S T R
- - 135.4K - F D

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

-

GLOBAL RANK

19.4K

PEAK VIEW

135.4K

PEAK FANS

4th Mar

BEST

21st Jan

WORST

1 / 7

DAILIES

D

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
23rd Mar (Sat) 2.5K +11% 134.9K +0.586%
17th Mar (Sun) 2.3K +86.7% 134.1K +1.675%
13th Mar (Wed) 1.2K -20.5% 131.9K +3.337%
8th Mar (Fri) 1.5K -27.1% 127.6K +0.78%
6th Mar (Wed) 2.1K +45.2% 126.6K +0.852%
5th Mar (Tue) 1.4K -76.5% 125.6K +1.169%
4th Mar (Mon) 6.1K +305.4% 124.1K +1.313%
2nd Mar (Sat) 1.5K -18% 122.5K +0.86%
1st Mar (Fri) 1.8K -15% 121.5K +1.057%
28th Feb (Thu) 2.2K -2.2% 120.2K +1.534%
27th Feb (Wed) 2.2K +78.5% 118.4K +0.698%
22nd Jan (Tue) 1.2K +85.9% 117.6K +0.304%
21st Jan (Mon) 664 -67.5% 117.2K -7.326%
15th Jan (Tue) 2K +53.1% 126.5K +8.662%
14th Jan (Mon) 1.3K +48.2% 116.4K -7.663%
12th Jan (Sat) 900 -4.4% 126K +8.901%
11th Jan (Fri) 941 -73.5% 115.7K -6.162%
10th Jan (Thu) 3.6K - 123.3K -
AVERAGE 2K 123.9K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.