bananapeachsmoothie is offline
Others Streaming Now

bananapeachsmoothie

BUI A F S T R
- - 43.3K - C D

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

-

GLOBAL RANK

18.7K

PEAK VIEW

43.3K

PEAK FANS

1st Feb

BEST

5th Feb

WORST

1 / 7

DAILIES

D

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
23rd Mar (Sat) 1.3K +33.6% 42.9K +11.083%
14th Mar (Thu) 989 -60.1% 38.6K +6.136%
10th Mar (Sun) 2.5K -13.7% 36.4K +6.96%
4th Mar (Mon) 2.9K +141.2% 34K +3.66%
2nd Mar (Sat) 1.2K -64% 32.8K +7.516%
28th Feb (Thu) 3.3K +371.6% 30.5K +7.385%
21st Feb (Thu) 702 +196.2% 28.4K +6.09%
19th Feb (Tue) 236 -85.2% 26.8K -17.574%
11th Feb (Mon) 1.6K +91.3% 32.5K +33.837%
9th Feb (Sat) 838 -31.4% 24.3K -18.008%
8th Feb (Fri) 1.2K +112.9% 29.6K +28.871%
7th Feb (Thu) 574 +1900.9% 23K +1.167%
6th Feb (Wed) 28 +2771.4% 22.7K +0.013%
5th Feb (Tue) 0 -99.9% 22.7K +1.077%
3rd Feb (Sun) 778 -84.2% 22.5K -18.541%
1st Feb (Fri) 4.9K +78.6% 27.6K +30.139%
31st Jan (Thu) 2.8K +248.5% 21.2K -18.948%
27th Jan (Sun) 790 -31.1% 26.2K +4.657%
26th Jan (Sat) 1.1K +21.1% 25K +35.298%
24th Jan (Thu) 946 -13.2% 18.5K -21.776%
20th Jan (Sun) 1.1K -71.9% 23.6K -22.823%
18th Jan (Fri) 3.9K +248.1% 30.6K -4.937%
17th Jan (Thu) 1.1K -25.4% 32.2K -12.17%
16th Jan (Wed) 1.5K +13.8% 36.7K +17.75%
15th Jan (Tue) 1.3K -28.3% 31.1K +74.197%
13th Jan (Sun) 1.8K +80.7% 17.9K +66.747%
12th Jan (Sat) 1K - 10.7K -
AVERAGE 1.5K 27.7K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.