BateUI

Chaturbate Stats

bigboobs bbw 18 hairy ebony anal squirt milf mature latina german pregnant milk feet french teen new pantyhose mistress indian nolimits daddy lovense lesbian bdsm

assessence

BUI A F S T R
618 99 84.9K 0.1% F D

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT

232nd

LIVE RANK

2649th

GLOBAL RANK

714

PEAK VIEW

84.9K

PEAK FANS

7th Jan

BEST

17th Jan

WORST

7 / 7

DAILIES

D

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
MEAN
229
MEDIAN
179
RANGE
89 - 637

You want high mean & median with tight range.

FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
23rd Jan (Wed) 337 +115.4% 84.8K +0.334%
22nd Jan (Tue) 156 -17.1% 84.6K +0.203%
21st Jan (Mon) 188 -27.3% 84.4K +0.292%
20th Jan (Sun) 260 +52% 84.1K +0.13%
19th Jan (Sat) 170 +51.1% 84K +0.111%
18th Jan (Fri) 112 +26.6% 83.9K +0.245%
17th Jan (Thu) 89 -71.7% 83.7K +0.217%
16th Jan (Wed) 316 +50.6% 83.5K +0.381%
15th Jan (Tue) 210 +32.4% 83.2K +0.197%
12th Jan (Sat) 158 -2.4% 83.1K +0.171%
11th Jan (Fri) 162 +15.9% 82.9K +0.084%
10th Jan (Thu) 140 -36.5% 82.9K +0.569%
9th Jan (Wed) 220 -42.3% 82.4K +0.179%
8th Jan (Tue) 382 - 82.2K -
AVERAGE 207 83.6K
Limited! We are currently only showing max 14 entries from the last 90 days for this model.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *