ashlyeroberts is offline
Others Streaming Now

ashlyeroberts

BUI A F S T R
- - 686.2K - F A+

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

-

GLOBAL RANK

30.4K

PEAK VIEW

685.6K

PEAK FANS

9th Apr

BEST

27th Feb

WORST

5 / 7

DAILIES

A+

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
10th Apr (Wed) 8.2K +1209.9% 680.2K +0.578%
3rd Apr (Wed) 627 -77.2% 676.3K +0.587%
20th Mar (Wed) 2.7K -34.7% 672.4K +0.75%
28th Feb (Thu) 4.2K +60017.6% 667.4K +0.11%
27th Feb (Wed) 6 -99.6% 666.6K +0.065%
26th Feb (Tue) 1.7K +7.8% 666.2K -0.111%
19th Feb (Tue) 1.6K -29.4% 666.9K -0.293%
18th Feb (Mon) 2.2K -78.2% 668.9K -1.617%
16th Feb (Sat) 10.1K +480.2% 679.9K +1.834%
14th Feb (Thu) 1.7K -50.1% 667.7K +0.257%
13th Feb (Wed) 3.5K -39.7% 665.9K -0.734%
12th Feb (Tue) 5.8K +298.2% 670.9K +1.635%
7th Feb (Thu) 1.5K -7.7% 660.1K +0.071%
6th Feb (Wed) 1.6K +9.7% 659.6K -1.236%
5th Feb (Tue) 1.4K -64.6% 667.9K +0.03%
4th Feb (Mon) 4.1K -53.7% 667.7K -0.202%
2nd Feb (Sat) 8.8K +47.8% 669K +0.146%
1st Feb (Fri) 5.9K +85% 668K +1.872%
31st Jan (Thu) 3.2K -63.4% 655.7K +0.248%
30th Jan (Wed) 8.8K +167.4% 654.1K +0.222%
29th Jan (Tue) 3.3K -10.4% 652.7K -2.522%
15th Jan (Tue) 3.7K -7.6% 669.6K +0.883%
11th Jan (Fri) 4K -70% 663.7K -1.989%
9th Jan (Wed) 13.2K +736.1% 677.2K +3.576%
8th Jan (Tue) 1.6K - 653.8K -
AVERAGE 4.1K 666.7K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.