ashlyeroberts is offline
Others Streaming Now

ashlyeroberts

BUI A F S T R
- - 666K - F B

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

44th

GLOBAL RANK

26.4K

PEAK VIEW

666K

PEAK FANS

30th Jan

BEST

9th Jan

WORST

5 / 7

DAILIES

B

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
19th Feb (Tue) 1.8K +27.3% 665.7K +0.076%
18th Feb (Mon) 1.4K -49.9% 665.2K +0.097%
16th Feb (Sat) 2.8K +108% 664.6K +0.128%
14th Feb (Thu) 1.4K -71.2% 663.7K +0.142%
13th Feb (Wed) 4.7K +42.3% 662.8K +0.233%
12th Feb (Tue) 3.3K +127.7% 661.3K +0.181%
7th Feb (Thu) 1.5K -7.7% 660.1K +0.071%
6th Feb (Wed) 1.6K +1.3% 659.6K +0.08%
5th Feb (Tue) 1.6K -66.3% 659.1K +0.166%
4th Feb (Mon) 4.6K +285.6% 658K +0.133%
2nd Feb (Sat) 1.2K -64.7% 657.1K +0.067%
1st Feb (Fri) 3.4K +6.2% 656.7K +0.139%
31st Jan (Thu) 3.2K -63.4% 655.7K +0.248%
30th Jan (Wed) 8.8K +167.4% 654.1K +0.222%
29th Jan (Tue) 3.3K +175.1% 652.7K -0.853%
15th Jan (Tue) 1.2K -62.5% 658.3K +1.067%
11th Jan (Fri) 3.2K +792.9% 651.3K +0.235%
9th Jan (Wed) 355 -77.5% 649.8K -0.609%
8th Jan (Tue) 1.6K - 653.8K -
AVERAGE 2.7K 658.4K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.