anniecat_ is offline
Others Streaming Now

anniecat_

BUI A F S T R
- - 52.6K - F C

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

-

GLOBAL RANK

1.8K

PEAK VIEW

52.6K

PEAK FANS

9th Jan

BEST

17th Jan

WORST

6 / 7

DAILIES

C

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
27th Feb (Wed) 598 +4.4% 43.3K -4.859%
26th Feb (Tue) 573 +25.4% 45.5K +0.968%
20th Feb (Wed) 457 -15.5% 45K -1.43%
19th Feb (Tue) 541 -0.2% 45.7K +5.353%
13th Feb (Wed) 542 +7.7% 43.4K +1.407%
12th Feb (Tue) 503 -18% 42.8K +4.024%
7th Feb (Thu) 614 +2.6% 41.1K +0.056%
6th Feb (Wed) 598 +6.5% 41.1K -0.756%
5th Feb (Tue) 562 +1.6% 41.4K +2.847%
4th Feb (Mon) 553 +40.7% 40.3K +13.612%
1st Feb (Fri) 393 -27.2% 35.4K +1.398%
31st Jan (Thu) 540 +15.9% 34.9K +1.506%
30th Jan (Wed) 466 -9.1% 34.4K +1.957%
29th Jan (Tue) 513 +29.7% 33.8K +1.438%
28th Jan (Mon) 395 -24.5% 33.3K -19.106%
25th Jan (Fri) 523 +1.4% 41.2K +28.335%
24th Jan (Thu) 516 -18.4% 32.1K +2.247%
23rd Jan (Wed) 632 +46.5% 31.4K -21.128%
22nd Jan (Tue) 431 -20.6% 39.8K -1.704%
21st Jan (Mon) 544 +13.9% 40.5K +22.67%
18th Jan (Fri) 477 +33.1% 33K +14.985%
17th Jan (Thu) 358 -20.8% 28.7K +1.81%
16th Jan (Wed) 453 -14.3% 28.2K -28.893%
15th Jan (Tue) 528 +8.2% 39.6K +4.205%
14th Jan (Mon) 488 -11.2% 38K +5.508%
11th Jan (Fri) 549 +19.9% 36K +40.288%
10th Jan (Thu) 458 -50.5% 25.7K +4.711%
9th Jan (Wed) 927 - 24.5K -
AVERAGE 526 37.1K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.