BateUI

Chaturbate Stats

Model is offline

amy_and_john

BUI A F S T R
- - 29.8K 0.1% C C

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT

-

LIVE RANK

692nd

GLOBAL RANK

2.6K

PEAK VIEW

29.8K

PEAK FANS

6th Jan

BEST

20th Jan

WORST

6 / 7

DAILIES

C

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
MEAN
452
MEDIAN
450
RANGE
108 - 803

You want high mean & median with tight range.

FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
22nd Jan (Tue) 477 +337.8% 29.7K +1.62%
20th Jan (Sun) 108 -74.7% 29.2K +0.959%
19th Jan (Sat) 431 -2.7% 28.9K +2.281%
18th Jan (Fri) 443 -4.9% 28.3K +2.56%
17th Jan (Thu) 466 -24.2% 27.6K +2.067%
16th Jan (Wed) 616 +34.1% 27K +1.621%
15th Jan (Tue) 459 +31.2% 26.6K +1.009%
12th Jan (Sat) 349 -5.7% 26.3K +1.097%
11th Jan (Fri) 370 -17.6% 26K +1.289%
8th Jan (Tue) 450 -43.9% 25.7K +1.541%
6th Jan (Sun) 803 - 25.3K -
AVERAGE 452 27.3K
Limited! We are currently only showing max 14 entries from the last 90 days for this model.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *