squirt Lovense Lush Device that vibrates longer at your tips and gives me pleasures - Multi-Goal A surprise lovense ohmibod

_bars_377

BUI A F S T R
25.2K 4.5K 429.7K 1.9% F A

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4th

LIVE RANK

-

GLOBAL RANK

10.6K

PEAK VIEW

428.9K

PEAK FANS

17th Mar

BEST

5th Feb

WORST

6 / 7

DAILIES

A

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
22nd Mar (Fri) 2.6K -6.3% 427.1K +0.475%
17th Mar (Sun) 2.8K +240.5% 425.1K +0.118%
16th Mar (Sat) 819 -57.2% 424.5K +0.142%
15th Mar (Fri) 1.9K +5.5% 423.9K +1.479%
3rd Mar (Sun) 1.8K +27.6% 417.8K +0.348%
28th Feb (Thu) 1.4K +65.3% 416.3K -0.269%
26th Feb (Tue) 861 -30.1% 417.4K -1.246%
25th Feb (Mon) 1.2K +17.2% 422.7K -0.331%
21st Feb (Thu) 1K -31.2% 424.1K +2.744%
19th Feb (Tue) 1.5K +40.9% 412.8K -0.791%
14th Feb (Thu) 1.1K -8.3% 416.1K +1.198%
13th Feb (Wed) 1.2K -45.3% 411.2K -0.858%
9th Feb (Sat) 2.2K +117.1% 414.7K +0.145%
7th Feb (Thu) 994 -53.7% 414.1K -0.055%
6th Feb (Wed) 2.1K +260.4% 414.3K +1.455%
5th Feb (Tue) 596 -58.7% 408.4K +0.087%
4th Feb (Mon) 1.4K +16% 408K -1.38%
2nd Feb (Sat) 1.2K +11% 413.7K +0.011%
1st Feb (Fri) 1.1K -19.2% 413.7K +1.599%
31st Jan (Thu) 1.4K +54.1% 407.2K +0.084%
29th Jan (Tue) 900 -51.4% 406.8K -1.721%
27th Jan (Sun) 1.9K +10.7% 414K +0.607%
24th Jan (Thu) 1.7K -15.1% 411.5K -1.374%
23rd Jan (Wed) 2K -13.3% 417.2K +0.161%
20th Jan (Sun) 2.3K +85.5% 416.5K +1.016%
18th Jan (Fri) 1.2K -19% 412.3K +1.223%
12th Jan (Sat) 1.5K +1.6% 407.4K -1.527%
11th Jan (Fri) 1.5K - 413.7K -
AVERAGE 1.5K 415.5K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.