2badforyou is offline
Others Streaming Now

2badforyou

BUI A F S T R
- - 89.4K - F D

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

1229th

GLOBAL RANK

2.6K

PEAK VIEW

89.4K

PEAK FANS

13th Jan

BEST

20th Jan

WORST

4 / 7

DAILIES

D

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
19th Feb (Tue) 536 -9.6% 89.2K +0.344%
17th Feb (Sun) 593 +14.3% 88.9K +0.414%
15th Feb (Fri) 519 -13.8% 88.5K +0.428%
14th Feb (Thu) 602 -49.9% 88.1K +0.705%
12th Feb (Tue) 1.2K +29% 87.5K +2%
3rd Feb (Sun) 931 +66.2% 85.8K +0.57%
1st Feb (Fri) 560 -15.3% 85.3K +0.459%
31st Jan (Thu) 662 +3.7% 84.9K +0.507%
29th Jan (Tue) 638 +66.9% 84.5K +0.231%
26th Jan (Sat) 382 -0.3% 84.3K +0.138%
23rd Jan (Wed) 383 -60.6% 84.2K +0.596%
21st Jan (Mon) 974 +48638.9% 83.7K +0.427%
20th Jan (Sun) 1 -99.8% 83.3K +0.355%
18th Jan (Fri) 1.1K +12.1% 83K +0.653%
16th Jan (Wed) 962 -47.8% 82.5K +1.109%
13th Jan (Sun) 1.8K +111.4% 81.6K -3.48%
10th Jan (Thu) 871 +2.6% 84.5K +5.311%
8th Jan (Tue) 849 -40.1% 80.3K +0.884%
7th Jan (Mon) 1.4K +99.2% 79.6K -6.648%
6th Jan (Sun) 711 - 85.2K -
AVERAGE 786 84.8K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.