1k1_nights is offline
Others Streaming Now

1k1_nights

BUI A F S T R
- - 647K - F D

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

405th

GLOBAL RANK

6K

PEAK VIEW

647K

PEAK FANS

6th Jan

BEST

2nd Feb

WORST

2 / 7

DAILIES

D

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
13th Feb (Wed) 1.3K +90.3% 646.4K +0.067%
12th Feb (Tue) 670 -47.9% 646K +0.057%
11th Feb (Mon) 1.3K +43.4% 645.6K +0.119%
10th Feb (Sun) 897 -15.8% 644.9K +0.086%
9th Feb (Sat) 1.1K -54.3% 644.3K +0.03%
4th Feb (Mon) 2.3K +44.2% 644.1K +0.143%
3rd Feb (Sun) 1.6K +374.9% 643.2K +0.113%
2nd Feb (Sat) 340 -81.8% 642.5K +0.066%
1st Feb (Fri) 1.9K +47.9% 642.1K +0.099%
30th Jan (Wed) 1.3K -36.8% 641.4K +0.112%
29th Jan (Tue) 2K +24.2% 640.7K +0.097%
28th Jan (Mon) 1.6K +12.3% 640.1K +0.083%
26th Jan (Sat) 1.4K -24.1% 639.5K +0.131%
25th Jan (Fri) 1.9K +22.6% 638.7K +0.107%
24th Jan (Thu) 1.5K +94.9% 638K +0.059%
23rd Jan (Wed) 790 -63.1% 637.6K +0.101%
22nd Jan (Tue) 2.1K +28.6% 637K +0.152%
21st Jan (Mon) 1.7K -17.1% 636K +0.149%
20th Jan (Sun) 2K +7.7% 635.1K +0.184%
19th Jan (Sat) 1.9K +20.1% 633.9K +0.216%
17th Jan (Thu) 1.6K +40.8% 632.6K +0.097%
16th Jan (Wed) 1.1K +1.6% 631.9K -0.852%
15th Jan (Tue) 1.1K +12.5% 637.4K +0.073%
14th Jan (Mon) 964 -50% 636.9K +0.987%
7th Jan (Mon) 1.9K -33% 630.7K +0.091%
6th Jan (Sun) 2.9K - 630.1K -
AVERAGE 1.5K 639.1K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.