1k1_nights is offline
Others Streaming Now

1k1_nights

BUI A F S T R
- - 658.8K - F A

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

-

GLOBAL RANK

7.8K

PEAK VIEW

658.8K

PEAK FANS

8th Apr

BEST

2nd Feb

WORST

6 / 7

DAILIES

A

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
8th Apr (Mon) 3.6K +365.8% 652K +0.299%
27th Mar (Wed) 779 +19% 650K +0.292%
18th Mar (Mon) 654 -44.8% 648.2K -0.289%
13th Feb (Wed) 1.2K +47.2% 650K +0.18%
12th Feb (Tue) 806 -41.3% 648.9K -0.108%
11th Feb (Mon) 1.4K +42.5% 649.6K +0.298%
10th Feb (Sun) 963 -51.7% 647.6K -0.461%
9th Feb (Sat) 2K -14.5% 650.6K +1.013%
4th Feb (Mon) 2.3K +44.2% 644.1K +0.143%
3rd Feb (Sun) 1.6K +374.9% 643.2K +0.113%
2nd Feb (Sat) 340 -81.8% 642.5K +0.066%
1st Feb (Fri) 1.9K +47.9% 642.1K +0.099%
30th Jan (Wed) 1.3K -16.8% 641.4K -0.644%
29th Jan (Tue) 1.5K +3.9% 645.6K -0.15%
28th Jan (Mon) 1.5K -1.1% 646.5K +0.375%
26th Jan (Sat) 1.5K -21.7% 644.1K +0.849%
25th Jan (Fri) 1.9K +34.7% 638.7K -0.596%
24th Jan (Thu) 1.4K +53.9% 642.5K -0.071%
23rd Jan (Wed) 910 -44.4% 643K +0.379%
22nd Jan (Tue) 1.6K -0.6% 640.6K +0.664%
21st Jan (Mon) 1.6K +58.8% 636.3K -1.615%
20th Jan (Sun) 1K -38.6% 646.8K +1.392%
19th Jan (Sat) 1.7K +26.3% 637.9K -0.729%
17th Jan (Thu) 1.3K +21.3% 642.6K +1.684%
16th Jan (Wed) 1.1K -37.9% 631.9K -2.653%
15th Jan (Tue) 1.8K +66.5% 649.2K +0.106%
14th Jan (Mon) 1.1K -44.8% 648.5K +2.821%
7th Jan (Mon) 1.9K - 630.7K -
AVERAGE 1.5K 644.1K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.